TOP APART GAISLACHKOGL  TOP APART GAISLACHKOGL

Top Apartments in a Prime Location!

Enjoy your stay in Sölden's premium location: our splendid Top Apart Gaislachkogl can be found only 50 meters away from the Gaislachkogl Mountain Gondola - giving direct access to the vast ski, hiking and biking area of Sölden. Treat yourself to memorable holidays at our Alpine Luxury Home nestling in a prime location.

Alpine Design & Top Modern Furniture.

Alpine Design & Top Modern Furniture.

Top Apart Gaislachkogl extends its capacity from the beginning of December, offering a total of 32 magnificent Apartments. Also the Wellness parlor and the Sauna World will be completely restructured.
APARTMENTS IN SÖLDEN
Holidays in Sölden's Premium Location!

Holidays in Sölden's Premium Location!

Only 3 minutes from the mountain lift whisking you on top of the peak in 12 minutes. Thanks to the absolute top location right next to the Gaislachkogl Mountain Gondola you reach the ski & hiking area as well as the mountain bike trails within a few minutes.
What would a Vacation be without Extras?

What would a Vacation be without Extras?

Enjoy a huge range of benefits and extras at our Top Apart Gaislachkogl in a refined ambience. Holidays right in the center of action in one of Sölden's truly prime settings - yet far away from the hustle and bustle.
Read more

A heartfelt Welcome to the Top Apart Gaislachkogl Apartment House.

Everything is fine. Everything is perfect. Holidays in a top-notch location with an international flair in a personal and informal atmosphere. All modern comforts you can imagine. All facilities you want for a memorable stay. The stylish Wellness Lounge is "small & special". The immediate vicinity to the Gaislachkogl Gondola (only 50 meters away) adds to a unique peak experience beyond 3040 m above sea level.

Don't wait any longer and book your Holiday Apartment at our scenic Top Apart Gaislachkogl Apartment House promising unforgettable days right at the heart of a holiday paradise, amidst the unrivaled Hot Spot in the Alps. Nevertheless you enjoy peace and quiet in a homey ambience with a very special touch. Therefore we have also many regular guests. Book our highly coveted Apartments online right now.

We look forward to welcoming you soon ...
Yours,
the Fender Family

Apartments in Sölden's Prime Location.

Your private Alpine Luxury Home for unique days – Welcome to our splendid Top Apart Gaislachkogl Apartments.
Choose your favorite category according to your personal needs and wishes:

What would a Sölden Vacation be without Extras?

You'll be enchanted not only by our apartments, the top location and the well-being highlights but also by heaps of extras making your superb stay in Sölden a very special one:

Service
Wellness
Sports & Activities
Family-Friendly
Free WiFi
Parking Area
E-Car Charging Stations
Without Barriers

TOP APART GAISLACHKOGL  Home

Top-Appartements Sölden in erstklassiger Lage!

Wohnen in Bestlage von Sölden: Unser Top Apart Gaislachkogl befindet sich nur 50 Meter von der Gaislachkoglbahn entfernt und liegt somit direkt am Einstieg ins Ski-, Wander- und Bikegebiet von Sölden. Genießen Sie die Top-Lage und ihr persönliches Alpine-Luxury Home.

Alpines Design & modernstes Interieur.

Alpines Design & modernstes Interieur.

Top Apart Gaislachkogl präsentiert Anfang Dezember die Erweiterung des Übernachtungsangebotes auf 32 Appartements sowie die Renovierung und den Ausbau des Wellness- und Saunabereiches.
APPARTEMENTS IN SÖLDEN
Urlauben in Bestlage von Sölden!

Urlauben in Bestlage von Sölden!

In 3 Minuten an der Bahn und in 12 Minuten schon ganz oben. Dank der absoluten Top-Lage, direkt an der Gaislachkoglbahn, erreichen Sie das Ski- und Wandergebiet sowie die Mountainbike-Trails in wenigen Minuten.
Was wäre ein Urlaub ohne Extras?

Was wäre ein Urlaub ohne Extras?

Genießen Sie die zahlreichen Vorzüge und Extras unseres Top Apart Gaislachkogl. Mittendrin im Geschehen und doch abseits von Lärm und Hektik genießen Sie anspruchsvolles Ambiente und das in Bestlage von Sölden.
mehr dazu lesen

Willkommen im Appartementhaus Top Apart Gaislachkogl in Sölden.

Alles da. Alles perfekt. Die Lage ist erstklassig. Das Flair international, persönlich und leger. Der Komfort modern und mit allem bedacht, was Lust aufs Bleiben macht. Die stilvolle Wellnesslounge ist „Small & Special“ und die unmittelbare Nähe zur neuen Gaislachkoglbahn (nur 50 Meter entfernt) hinauf auf 3.040 m ihr neuer Lieblingsplatz.

Buchen Sie ihr Appartement in Sölden in unserem Appartementhaus Top Apart Gaislachkogl und freuen Sie sich schon jetzt auf ihren Urlaub in erster Reihe, mitten im Hotspot der Alpen und doch ruhig, gemütlich und mit dem gewissen Etwas, das unsere Stammgäste immer wiederkommen lässt. Zögern Sie nicht. Buchen Sie unsere begehrten Appartements / Ferienwohnungen noch heute.

Wir freuen uns auf Sie – Ihre Familie Fender!

Appartements in Söldens Bestlage.

Ihr eigenes Alpine-Luxury Home mitten im Urlaub – das sind die Appartements im Top Apart Gaislachkogl.
Wählen Sie ihre Lieblingskategorie, ganz nach ihren Wünschen & Bedürfnissen:

Was wäre ein urlaub in sölden ohne extras?

Wir begeistern Sie nicht nur mit unseren Appartements, der Top-Lage, mit Wellness und wohlfühlen sondern auch mit vielen besonderen Extras, die ihren Urlaub in Sölden zu Ferien der Extraklasse machen:

Service
Wellness
Sportmöglichkeiten
Familienfreundlich
gratis WLAN
Parkmöglichkeiten
Auto Ladestationen
barrierefrei